CORPORATE OFFICE
418 Financial Ct., Ste C
Rockford, IL 61107


Phone: 815.977.4660
Fax: 779.210.4721


Rob Boettcher, President

rboettcher@midconmat.com 


Jane Shock, Controller
jshock@midconmat.com 


Tamika Burkett, Accounting Clerk
tburkett@midconmat.com 

STOUGHTON, WI

​ROCKFORD, IL

3825 S. Mount Zion Road
Decatur, IL 62521


Phone: 217.864.1278
Fax: 217.864.1285


Dayne Mendenall,
​V.P. General Manager

dmendenall@midconmat.com 


Jeff Leyden, Inside Sales
jcleyden@midconmat.com 


Dennis Montgomery,
​Rebar Estimator

dmontgomery@midconmat.com  


Todd Hegg, Outside Sales
thegg@midconmat.com 


Hardie Marble, Outside Sales
hmarble@midconmat.com 


Brandon Hilton, Outside Sales
bhilton@midconmat.com 

DECATUR, IL

220 Business Park Circle
Stoughton, WI 53589


Phone: 608.205.6040
Fax: 608.205.6045


John Leyden,
V.P. General Manager

jjleyden@midconmat.com 


Chris Strohl, Inside Sales
cstrohl@midconmat.com 


Patty Tidwell, Office Manager
ptidwell@midconmat.com 


Travis Schafer, Rebar Estimator
tschafer@midconmat.com  


Steve Ahles, Outside Sales
sahles@midconmat.com 


Chad Johnson, Outside Sales
cjohnson@midconmat.com 


Steve Reek, Outside Sales
sreek@midconmat.com